Artist Directory 2020

NameMediaContact
Akin, JaneWatercolor and AcrylicFacebook.com/Akinstudios
Aronstein, Deb
Bishop, JeanWatercolorartguildstx@gmail.com
Booth, CatherineColored Pencil, Mixed Media,
Tile Mosaic
410-299-6933
patternswithpizazz.com
patternswithpizazz@yahoo.com

cathyebooth@gmail.com
facebook Catherine Booth
Brodhurst, Waldyartguildstx@gmail.com
Casale, Bri artguildstx@gmail.com
Charles, PhyllisAcrylic and Multimediawww.phyllischarles.com
Hammad, JamilaArt Quilts and Mixed MediaCalypsoArtQuilts.com
Hendrickson, Teja artguildstx@gmail.com
Hickok, JoyceMaks/Photography http://www.joyceusvi.com
joyceusvi@gmail.com
Hruska, SandyHand-built, one of a kind jewelry. Assemblage wall pieces.Sandy@shruskaartwear.com
www.shruskaartwear.com
P. O. Box 1422, Frederiksted, VI 00841
505-670-0655
Jarvis, Matthew
Oil and Acrylic Landscape, Seascape, and Portrait Paintings

340-643-6412
jarvishcm@gmail.com
Facebook: Matt Jarvis Crucian Art
Kelly, Patrice (Associate Member)340-514-6624
patricevi@aol.com
Kumpitch, Joanartguildstx@gmail.com
May, MarilynWatercolors, acrylics, pencil drawings; landscapes, seascapes, figures and portraits.merryartist39.fineartstudioonline.com
merrymay39@gmail.com
39 Tulipan Drive, Christiansted, VI 00820
340-277-1635
McKay, ElisaMixed Media/Collagewww.sistahart.com
McVay, Cynthiacynthiamcvay@gmail.com
www.cynthiamcvay.com
Instagram: @cynthiamcvay
Molloy, Christa-Annartguildstx@gmail.com
Morrison, ShaunaJewelry and Watercolor artguildstx@gmail.com
Morris-Sayre, Emelynartguildstx@gmail.com
Nelson, VictoriaAcrylic and Watercolor407-461-3443
stxvicki@gmail.com
Facebook.com/VKNDesigns
Newman, Kathleenartguildstx@gmail.com
Petachenko, DeePorcelain and Acrylic artguildstx@gmail.com
Prock, Donna Raeartguildstx@gmail.com
Rickenbach, Leslie artguildstx@gmail.com
Thomas, EmyWatercolor artguildstx@gmail.com
Tullis, PattiStained GlassSgartistry@gmail.com
340-514-0815
Voytershark, LynAcrylic and PhotographyLyn-Voytershark.pixels.com
Facebook.com/SharkXing
Instagram.com/SharkCrossing
Sharkcrossing@gmail.com
Wilson, Lisa artguildstx@gmail.com
Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close